Skip navigation

Open for Business

So today I held my first open studio. Not a ‘come and see what I make’ type event, but a ‘come a try something new’ event. Five lovely ladies rocked up and it went well. I hope. Everyone had a go, pinch pots, coil pots….Next week we will try throwing, (so I better practice!) Coffee and a chat over my portfolio. It was so nice to get on the old overalls clear out the studio and get some people in and making!. I know I am slow but here we are…..

One Comment

  1. That’s fab Jas! Really glad it went well. I wish I had been one of the ladies having a go! Lu xx


Leave a Reply

